6.) Stalker

 

A shadow is  a space where light from a light source is blocked by an opaque object. It reminds us of darkness amidst light according to wikipedia.

I once came across a quote stating : You can’t run from the shadow. But you can invite it to dance.

Your shadow. It is your own stalker.

Sometimes or most of the times, we encounter darkness AKA trials. But darkness is only a small percentage, we then choose if we will concentrate on that part and become what we call Pessimists. There is always a good side to every story. I have been a worrier and it didn’t help me at all.

I learned to see the good things in all things, people and situations. I have invited my shadow to dance 🙂

 

 

shadow
Goofing with my shadow in the afternoon sun

 

 

 

 

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/shadow/”>Shadow</a&gt;

2 thoughts on “6.) Stalker

Leave a Reply

