4.) Christopher Reeve

Christopher Reeve quoted “Once you choose hope, anything’s possible”.

I hang on to this mindset as i venture on blogging. I know I am treading on unknown waters and I do not know if a giant orange eyed reptile with purple spiky teeth would soon show up and eat my fleshy limbs.

Please bear with me as I start to pour my heart out. This is quite liberating. I thought I have nothing to share and no one soul would ever read what I wrote. I was ecstatic that 5 people already followed me. yay!

I really think that this is a good exercise to keep my sanity. I am hoping to gain friends in this exercise. Friends with substance and also some intoxicated with substance.

Oh i forgot..Christopher Reeve?  He is the best Superman ever!

 

 

 

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/hope/”>Hope</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

